Regional Office Bearers

Abundant Life Network

Regional Chairperson

Past. M.S. Sejeng
Tel: 012 311 2932
Email: sejengms@telkomsa.net

Regional Administrator

Past. J.T. Van Den Berg
Email: ters2402@gmail.com

Regional Secretary

Past. S.B. Khumalo
Email: sebekhu@gmail.com

Better Life Network

Regional Chairperson

Dr. T.J. Swift
Tel: 012 440 7478
Email: tj.swift@outlook.com

Regional Administrator

Mr. H. Du Plessis
Email: betterlifenet@gmail.com

Regional Secretary

Past. D.J. Brainers
Tel: 012 804 7007
Email: dbrainers@gmail.com

Regional Treasurer

Past. L.M. Phiri
Email: lmphiri@fgt.org.za

Boland

Regional Chairperson

Past. D.H. De Koker
Email: dekokerdeon@gmail.com

Regional Vice Chairperson

Past. A.W. Joubert
Email: agsbredasdorp@gmail.com

Regional Secretary

Past. D. Ludick
Email: dwain.ludick3@gmail.com 

Regional Treasurer

Past. M.J. Meyer
Tel: 028 722 2718
Email: ags.heidelberg.oos@gmail.com

Central Gauteng

Regional Chairperson

Dr. I. Smit
Tel: 011 837 3333
Email: doksp@yahoo.com

Regional Secretary

Past. P.N. Kekana
Email: pulengnimrod@yahoo.com

Doxa Deo Family Network

Regional Chairperson

Past. J.C.D. Symons
Tel: 012 362 1396
Email: jean.symons@doxadeo.org

Regional Vice Chairperson

Past. N.J.T. Nell
Email: nico.nell@doxadeo.org

Regional Secretary

Past. C Van Loggerenberg
Tel: 0129913883
Email: carol.vanloggerenberg@doxadeo.org

Regional Treasurer

Mr F. Strydom
Email: fred.strydom@doxadeo.org

Durban Central

Regional Chairperson

Past. S Pillay
Tel: 0314670105
Email: pastorsivapillay@gmail.com

Regional Vice Chairperson

Past. DP Anderson
Tel: 0314682139
Email: donovanp.anderson@gmail.com

Regional Secretary

Past. JD Mc Garry
Tel: 
Email: dcr.secretary@yahoo.com

Regional Treasurer

Past. BH Nxumalo
Tel: 0317011741
Email: zwide6826@gmail.com

Durban Network

Regional Chairperson

Past. TG Goliath
Tel: 
Email: apostletgoliath@webmail.co.za

Regional Secretary

Past. MBM Mngadi
Tel: 
Email: moses.mngadi@sita.co.za

Regional Treasurer

Past. A Pretorius
Tel: 0357721510
Email: agsemp@absamail.co.za

East Rand

Regional Chairperson

Past. RJ Coertzen
Tel:  0115818711
Email: rudicoertzen@gmail.com

Regional Vice Chairperson

Past. JB Mabena
Tel: 
Email: buti.mabena@yahoo.com

Regional Secretary

Past. PJ Kleinsmith
Tel: 0118147919
Email: pkleinsmith@agsnigel.co.za

Regional Treasurer

Past. J Van Rensburg
Tel: 0117409830
Email: apostoliesegeloof@telkomsa.net

Eastern Cape

Regional Chairperson

Past. J Welskit
Tel: 0414835006
Email: jwelskit@vodamail.co.za

Regional Vice Chairperson

Past. JF Keuler
Tel: 
Email: keulerlampie@gmail.com

Regional Secretary

Past. SG Mahashe
Tel: 
Email: sandisile.mahashe@yahoo.com

Regional Treasurer

Past. EC De Hahn
Tel: 0517530082
Email: edwardmarina@gmail.com

Eastern Free State

Regional Chairperson

Past. BJ Mashobane
Tel:  0815253716
Email: bongaiza@yahoo.com

Regional Vice Chairperson

Past. NR Goliath
Tel:  0583035558
Email: goliathnico1@gmail.com

Regional Secretary

Mr. H Moshwadiba
Tel: 
Email: hendrimoshwadiba@gmail.com

Regional Treasurer

Past. MJ Coetzee
Tel:  0580586531429
Email: son.mar@live.com

Ekuphumleni

Regional Chairperson

Past. TB Mantanga
Tel: 0475420371
Email: bmantangaafm@gmail.com

Regional Secretary

Past. M Mngcwengi
Tel: 0866563024
Email: afmchristkingdomfc@gmail.com

Regional Treasurer

Past. XN Mkungela
Tel: 
Email: xmkungela@webmail.co.za

Familia Dei Network

Regional Chairperson

Past. JG Steyn
Tel: 0119725620
Email: steyn.johang@gmail.com

Regional Administrator

Dr. FJ De Beer
Tel: 0119725620
Email: kobus@deoprisma.co.za

Far North West

Regional Chairperson

Past. JP Roux
Tel: 0184642100
Email: johanendeo@gmail.com

Regional Vice Chairperson

Past. AJ Mothupi
Tel: 
Email: jam122us@yahoo.com

Regional Administrator

Past. BH Challens
Tel: 
Email: dr.challens@gmail.com

Gauteng North Pretoria

Regional Chairperson

Dr. APJ Putter
Tel: 0125656477
Email: info@agscorpusnoord.co.za

Regional Vice Chairperson

Past. EN Ranwedzi
Tel: 
Email: ranwedzin@gmail.com

Regional Secretary

Past. F Du Preez
Tel: 
Email: afmgnn1@gmail.com

Regional Treasurer

Mr. K Ndlovu
Tel: 
Email: kabelo.ndlovu1@gmail.com

Instruo Network

Regional Chairperson

Past. MG Mlangeni
Tel: 0119063881
Email: mgmlangeni1@gmail.com

Regional Administrator

Past. BJ Hamman
Tel: 0176473979
Email: johanhamman@mweb.co.za

Kei

Regional Chairperson

Past. M Mnotoza
Tel: 
Email: mnotozam@hotmail.co.za

Regional Vice Chairperson

Past. L Mcetywa
Tel: 
Email: mcetywalulamile@gmail.com

Regional Secretary

Past. FX Poswayo
Tel: 
Email: poswayofx@gmail.com

Regional Treasurer

Past. ZA Ntso
Tel: 
Email: mothiline022@gmail.com

Koinonia

Regional Chairperson

Past. AL Molete
Tel: 0573574650
Email: ramahlmolete@gmail.com

Regional Vice Chairperson

Past. CJ Knoetze
Tel: 0573524648
Email: knoetzecharles@gmail.com

Regional Secretary

Past. ST Lehloo
Tel: 0584812798
Email: lehloo@starmail.co.za

Regional Treasurer

Mr. J Fouche
Tel: 
Email: johan_f@mweb.co.za

Kwazulu Natal Midlands

Regional Vice Chairperson

Past. TN Jili
Tel: 
Email: nathijili10@gmail.com

Regional Secretary

Past. PR Ngcobo
Tel: 
Email: ngcobopr@webmail.co.za

Regional Treasurer

Past. IT Hlela
Tel: 
Email: hlela05@gmail.com

Kwazulu Natal North Coast

Regional Chairperson

Past. TJ Tembe
Tel: 0329451527
Email: tembetj@yahoo.com

Regional Administrator

Past. TJ Mvumvu
Tel: 
Email: tjmvumvu@gmail.com

Kwazulu Natal South Coast

Regional Chairperson

Past. VT Makhanya
Tel: 976-0264
Email: vtmakhanya@gmail.com

Regional Vice Chairperson

Past. AS Ngcobo
Tel: 0396959408
Email: amosngcobo1@gmail.com

Regional Administrator

Past. AC Jacobs
Tel: 0319041274
Email: dranthonycj@gmail.com

Lowveld

Regional Chairperson

Past. PL Chauke
Tel: 0630709285
Email: lazarusc.lc@gmail.com

Regional Administrator

Ms. ME Mlangeni
Tel: 
Email: mushwanase@gmail.com

Regional Treasurer

Mr. SE Mushwana
Tel: 
Email: mushwanase@gmail.com

Missio Dei

Regional Chairperson

Past. JL Serfontein
Tel: 0123472081
Email: johan.s@waterkloofags.co.za

Regional Administrator

Past. JR Jones
Tel: 0176347833
Email: rowland@kruik.co.za

Mpumalanga Highveld

Regional Chairperson

Past. VW Sibiya
Tel: 0136999002
Email: vicsotobs@vodamail.co.za

Regional Vice Chairperson

Dr. M van der Merwe
Tel: 0132441110
Email: madota@telkomsa.net

Regional Secretary

Past. P Mhlabane
Tel: 
Email: mbokwane@gmail.com

Regional Treasurer

Past. CJ Beukes
Tel: 0132441610
Email: neels@agssteelpoort.co.za

Mpumalanga Rising Sun

Regional Chairperson

Past. FE Steenkamp
Tel: 0137411077
Email: freddie@communio.co.za

Regional Administrator

Ms. S van Niekerk
Tel: 013 741 1077
Email: susan@communio.co.za

North West

Regional Chairperson

Past. H Crous
Tel: 
Email: agspotchsentraal@absamail.co.za

Regional Vice Chairperson

Past. DR Louw
Tel: 
Email: apostolicfullness@gmail.com

Regional Administrator

Past. PJ Motsi
Tel: 
Email: pmotsi@afmemmanuel.org.za

Northern Cape

Regional Chairperson

Past. IM Phillander
Tel: 0537122637
Email: iphilla7@gmail.com

Regional Vice Chairperson

Past. PD Van Vuuren
Tel: 0537123140
Email: philvanvuuren@gmali.com

Regional Secretary

Past. RF Crow
Tel: 0543313786
Email: rfcrow@gmail.com

Regional Treasurer

Past. G Thole
Tel: 
Email: gerrit@e-cat.co.za

Northern Free State

Regional Vice Chairperson

Past. BG Mema
Tel: 
Email: geelbooi.mb@gmail.com

Regional Secretary

Mr. BOB Mabaso
Tel: 
Email: bonnymabaso@yahoo.com

Regional Treasurer

Mr. D Van As
Tel: 
Email: dries@finwrite.co.za

Northern Kwazulu Natal

Regional Chairperson

Past. FPZ Hlongwane
Tel: 0366362021
Email: princezhlongwane@gmail.com

Regional Vice Chairperson

Past. NC Kubheka
Tel: 
Email: ndabekubheka@gmail.com

Regional Secretary

Past. SV Kunene
Tel: 
Email: svkunene1@gmail.com

Regional Treasurer

Past. TD Cele
Tel: 
Email: cele@lantic.net

Oikos Bedieningsnetwerk

Regional Chairperson

Past. ALG Fuchs
Tel: 0219810200
Email: fuchs@rocksolid.org.za

Regional Vice Chairperson

Past. PJ Venter
Tel: 0219491017
Email: peetjventer@gmail.com

Regional Administrator

Past. EB van Schalkwyk
Tel: 0219491948
Email: ewaldvs@gmail.com

Ophir Network

Regional Chairperson

Past. JJ Van Zyl
Tel: 0118684610
Email: revcity@iafrica.com

Regional Administrator

Past. G Thompson
Tel: 0114333211
Email: thompson@biblesociety.co.za

Polokwane

Regional Chairperson

Past. R Tsie
Tel: 
Email: rtsie@webmail.co.za

Regional Vice Chairperson

Past. WRM Davies
Tel: 0147634104
Email: billydavies62@gmail.com

Regional Secretary

Ms. MC Makondo
Tel: 
Email: makondoc@webmail.co.za

Regional Treasurer

Past. L Mayfarth
Tel: 
Email: leoniemey.ltt@gmail.com

Rustenburg Platinum

Regional Chairperson

Past. L Crause
Tel: 0137122379
Email: leonenronel@gmail.com

Regional Administrator

Past. S Kgaswe
Tel: 
Email: kgaswes@gmail.com

South Gauteng

Regional Chairperson

Past. JL vd Walt
Tel: 0164540017
Email: vdwaltjl@gmail.com

Regional Vice Chairperson

Past. GJ August
Tel: 0165561877
Email: gjaugust@gmail.com

Regional Secretary

Mr. E Delport
Tel: 0169851496
Email: pastooreben@gmail.com

Regional Treasurer

Past. AA Niemand
Tel: 0169871571
Email: aniemand@lantic.net

South Peninsula

Regional Chairperson

Past. JJ Josias
Tel: 0213939100
Email: josiasj242@gmail.com

Regional Vice Chairperson

Past. DL Muller
Tel: 
Email: dlmuller@mweb.co.za

Regional Secretary

Past. MR Basson
Tel: 
Email: bassonm@absamail.co.za

Regional Treasurer

Mr. N Rezant
Tel: 0214034300
Email: neil.rezant@engenoil.com

South Western District

Regional Chairperson

Past. LDL Prinsloo
Tel: 0446204142
Email: afmgreenhaven@hotmail.com

Regional Vice Chairperson

Past. J van Zyl
Tel: 0442722930
Email: teamkvz@gmail.com

Regional Secretary

Past. J Izaks
Tel: 0235411438
Email: johannesizaks@gmail.com

Regional Treasurer

Past. AOD Spies
Tel: 0448780755
Email: afmpacs@gmail.com

Southern Freestate

Regional Chairperson

Past. JD Bosch
Tel: 0514488681
Email: deon@agsjubilate.co.za

Regional Vice Chairperson

Past. HW Steyn
Tel: 0538327622
Email: hermanwsteyn@gmail.com

Regional Secretary

Past. MM Sekhutleleng
Tel: 
Email: msekhutleleng@gmail.com

Regional Treasurer

MS. D Botha
Tel: 
Email: botha.daleen@vodamail.co.za

Soutpansberg

Regional Chairperson

Past. SJ Tshikomba
Tel: 
Email: tshikombasj@gmail.com

Regional Vice Chairperson

Past. P Phuluwa
Tel: 
Email: tpphuluwa@gmail.com

Umzimvubu

Regional Chairperson

Past. TW Msweli
Tel: 
Email: themba.msweli@gmail.com

Regional Vice Chairperson

Past. BC Hlamandana
Tel: 0475648358
Email: benhlamandana58@gmail.com

Regional Secretary

Past. N Madikizela
Tel:
Email: madiks.zamie@gmail.com

Regional Treasurer

Past. L Mjungula
Tel: 
Email: lmjungula@gmail.com

West Coast

Regional Chairperson

Past. ER Le Roux
Tel: 
Email: errol5leroux@gmail.com

Regional Vice Chairperson

Past. Awie Beukes
Tel: 
Email: awiebeukes03@gmail.com

Regional Secretary

Past. GA Ferreira
Tel:  0215923777
Email: afmwestcoast@gmail.com

West Gauteng

Regional  Chairperson

Past. GE van Schalkwyk
Tel: 0871507219
Email: george@simfonie.co.za

Regional Vice Chairperson

Past. JT Lempe
Tel: 0114977237
Email: revlempe@yahoo.com

Regional Secretary

Past. GJ Pretorius
Tel: 
Email: pastorie.ags@gmail.com

Regional Treasurer

Past. JN Van Der Merwe
Tel: 
Email: past.hannes@gmail.com

Western Cape

Regional Chairperson

Past. TW Herbert
Tel: 0219044094
Email: ultimate@iafrica.com

Regional Vice Chairperson

Dr. CB Jansen
Tel: 0219320116
Email: cedricjansen51@gmail.com

Regional Secretary

Past. RJ Adams
Tel: 0219044094
Email: rioneladams@gmail.com

Regional Treasurer

Past. LM Jonas
Tel: 0219529165
Email: lmjonas.br@gmail.com

Woord en Lewe Network

Regional Chairperson

Past. R Barnard
Tel: 0119134567
Email: ronnie@woordenlewe.com

Regional Secretary

MS. E Swanepoel
Tel: 0119134567
Email: elmarie@woordenlewe.com

Zululand

Regional Chairperson

Past. ED Mbonambi
Tel: 
Email: khakhayi@gmail.com

Regional Vice Chairperson

Past. NB Naidoo
Tel: 0357981495
Email: nolanbrian2710@gmail.com

Regional Secretary

Past. RM Masikane
Tel: 0327870407
Email: rmasikane@gmail.com

Regional Treasurer

Past. LB Ngubane
Tel: 0359044222
Email: pastlngubane@gmail.com